Skip to content

Our Team

2024 Board of Directors

The Lampasas County Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee and Board of Directors meet the 3rd Tuesday of every month.

The Board of Directors is made up of 20 Chamber members and leaders in the community.

Teresa Thornton

Lampasas Dispatch Record



Kim Watkins

Boys & Girls Club of Lampasas

Christy L

Christy Lavender

First State Bank of Burnet

Cherise Moses

Kindred Spa/Independent

Scott Cooley

Past President
Cooley Baltrun PLLC Attorneys

TJ Wright

TJ Wright

Blue Springs Pool & Construction, Wright's Fencing/Wright's Green and Clean Services, LLC

Sami Saucedo

Community Partner

Krystal McGhee

Krystal Meredith-McGehee

WM Roofing LLC

Tasha Bates

Broken B Erectors


Amanda Allen

AWS Contractors

Crosby Green

Petal Peddler Gifts & Floral Design

Mike Olson

Community Partner

Jason Pfaltzgraff

The Nitsche Group

Zach Carnley

Sneed Carnley Funeral Chapel & Cremations

Elisa Miller

Elisa Grace Boutique & FMC Science

Rebecca Clayton

Kindred Spirit Ranch, LLC & Liberty for All Service Dogs

Tom Hart

Designs From The Hart

Hector Rivera

Community Partner


Jere Gnader

Bar T Realty

Loren P.

Loren Priestley



Melissa Unger
Executive Director

Ross Oliver
Membership & Events Executive

Jan Rogers
Office Manager

Foundation Board

We would like to thank all the members of the Lampasas County Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Center Foundation Board for their dedication.

Through their support and service to the board, the Chamber has been able to do amazing things for the Lampasas County Community. We will continue to serve Lampasas visitors, citizens and businesses with your mission in mind!

2023 Members

  • Jackie Bunce
  • Tommy Fogle
  • Bill Bledsoe
  • Jamie Garrett
  • Ginger Henderson

Past Members

  • Anna Crawford
  • Don Windham
  • David Hamilton
  • Elke White
  • Ginger Henderson
Scroll To Top